Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Ori & the Blind Forest Original Soundtrack Vinyl Set gets release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the Ori & the Blind Forest Original Soundtrack Vinyl Set, revealing a release date. According to the product page, the OST will be coming out on April 24, 2020, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can pre-order with the following link from the online retailer:

You can also check out the full track listing below:

1. Ori Lost in the Storm
2. Naru
3. Embracing the Light
4. Calling Out
5. The Blinded Forest
6. Inspiriting
7. First Steps Into Sunken Glades
8. Finding Sein
9. Up the Spirit Caverns Walls
10. The Spirit Tree
11. Kuro’s Tale I – Her Rage
12. Thornfelt Swamp
13. Down the Moon Grotto
14. The Ancestral Trees
15. Gumo’s Hideout
16. Breaking Through the Trap
17. Climbing the Ginso Tree
18. Restoring the Light, Facing the Dark
19. The Waters Cleansed
20. Lost in the Misty Woods
21. Home of the Gumon
22. Escaping the Ruins
23. Kuro’s Tale II – Her Pain
24. Riding the Wind
25. Completing the Circle
26. Approaching the End
27. Mount Horu
28. Conundrum
29. The Crumbling Path
30. Racing the Lava
31. Fleeing Kuro
32. The Sacrifice
33. Light of Nibel