Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Dead Cells Original Soundtrack Deluxe Double Vinyl gets release date

Amazon has put up the product page for the Deluxe Double Vinyl release of the Dead Cells Original Soundtrack, revealing a release date. According to the listing, the OST will be released on the 19th of October in the North American region. If you are interested, you can preorder the soundtrack with this link from the online retailer; furthermore, you can find the album cover with the image placed just below this paragraph (more photos can be viewed in the aforementioned listing).

You can also take a look at the product description, as well as a track listing, for the Dead Cells Original Soundtrack Deluxe Double Vinyl below (via Laced Records):

Laced Records, in partnership with Motion Twin, bring you the Dead Cells (Original Soundtrack) on deluxe double vinyl. The release includes 15 tracks from the game’s composer Yoann Laulan.

This limited release is pressed on double 180g transparent orange and violet vinyl and packaged in a deluxe gatefold sleeve.­

Disc 1 Side A:

  • Prisoner’s Awakening
  • Promenade of the Condemned
  • Rooftops

Disc 1 Side B:

  • Dead Cells
  • The Merchant
  • Collector
  • The Village
  • The Crypt

Disc 2 Side A:

  • Black Bridge
  • The Temple
  • Clocktower
  • Formally Known As Assassin

Disc 2 Side B:

  • Tall Peak Castle
  • Hand of the King
  • Credits