Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Nier: Automata Original Digital Soundtrack now available on Amazon

The original soundtrack for Nier: Automata is now available digitally on Amazon. Customers will be able to purchase each of the 46 songs individually or the entire album. If you are interested, you can check out the digital soundtrack with this link from the online retailer. You can also take a look the track listing for the Nier: Automata Original Soundtrack below (keep in mind that the song titles could contain some potential spoilers):

  1. Significance
  2. City Ruins (Rays of Light)
  3. Peaceful Sleep
  4. Memories of Dust
  5. Birth of a Wish
  6. The Color of Depression
  7. Amusement Park
  8. A Beautiful Song
  9. Voice of no Return
  10. Grandma (Destruction)
  11. Faltering Prayer (Dawn Breeze)
  12. Emil’s Shop
  13. Treasured Times
  14. Vague Hope (Cold Rain)
  15. Weight of the World (English Version)
  16. Significance
  17. City Ruins (Shade)
  18. End of the Unknown
  19. Voice of NO Return
  20. Pascal
  21. Forest Kingdom
  22. Dark Colossus (Kaiju)
  23. Copied City
  24. Wretched Weaponry
  25. Possessed by Disease
  26. Broken Heart
  27. Wretched Weaponry
  28. Mourning
  29. Dependent Weakling
  30. Weight of the World Kowaretasekainouta – Marina Kawano
  31. Rebirth & Hope
  32. War & War
  33. Crumbling Lies (Front)
  34. Widespread Illness
  35. Fortress of Lies
  36. Vague Hope (Spring Rain)
  37. Song of the Ancients (Atonement)
  38. Blissful Death
  39. Emil (Despair)
  40. Faltering Prayer (Starry Sky)
  41. Alien Manifestation
  42. The Tower
  43. Bipolar Nightmare
  44. The Sound of the End
  45. Weight of the World / Nouveau-FR Version Emi Evans)
  46. Weight of the World / The End of YoRHa

Nier: Automata came out for the PlayStation 4 on the 7th of March and then the PC on the 17th on March.