Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Injustice 2: Original Video Game Soundtrack now available on Amazon

The Injustice 2: Original Video Game Soundtrack has been made available on Amazon. Gamers will be able to buy each of the 16 songs individually, the album as a whole or stream the OST via Amazon Music Unlimited. If you are interested, you can find the soundtrack to the superhero fighting game sequel with this link from the shopping website. You can also find its cover with the image below this paragraph.

Furthermore, you can also take a look at the track listing of Injustice 2: Original Video Game Soundtrack below:

  1. Injustice 2 Main Theme by Christopher Drake
  2. Brainiac Takes Krypton by Christopher Drake
  3. Gotham Projection Room by Rich Carle
  4. The Society by Christopher Drake
  5. A Long Awaited Reunion by Christopher Drake
  6. The Batcave – Brother Eye by Alexander Roeder
  7. We’re Going to Have to Work Together by Christopher Drake
  8. Brainiac’s Ship – The Menagerie by Dan Forden
  9. We Can Give Them Hope by Tilman Silescu
  10. Piloting Brainiac’s Ship by Christopher Drake
  11. Atlantis Main Hall by Dan Forden
  12. Battle In The Sky by Christopher Drake
  13. Suit Up by Tilman Silescu
  14. The Fortress of Solitude by Alexander Roeder
  15. Choose Your Side by Tilman Silescu
  16. Aftermath by Dan Forden

Injsutice 2 came out on the 16th of May in the North American region.