Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Full track list revealed for Assassin’s Creed Origins Original Game Soundtrack

Amazon has put up a listing for the Assassin’s Creed Origins Original Game Soundtrack, revealing a few details. If you are interested, the digital OST for Origins is available for preorder with this link from the shopping website. You can also check out the cover of the album, which is composed by Sarah Schachner, via the image located directly underneath this paragraph.

Assassin’s Creed Origins features 27 tracks in total. You can find the full track listing of the original game soundtrack below:

  1. Assassin’s Creed Origins Main Theme
  2. Return of the Medjay
  3. Bayek of Siwa
  4. The Shimmering Sands
  5. The Battle of Krokodilopolis
  6. The Tongueless Land
  7. Legions of Blood
  8. Dead Kings and Living Gods
  9. Fire in the Duat
  10. Born of the Sun
  11. Winds of Cyrene
  12. I Walk on Your Water
  13. The Order of Ancients
  14. Nomads of the White Desert
  15. Be My Eyes
  16. The Cracked Wall
  17. The Alexandrian Pleiad
  18. Desert Delirium
  19. Apep’s Vengeance
  20. Across the Dunes
  21. The Last Medjay
  22. Chthonic Invasion
  23. A Divided Land
  24. Ptolemy’s Lament
  25. The Hyena’s Fire
  26. Moonlight on the Nile
  27. Ezio’s Family (Origins Version)

The Assassin’s Creed Origins Original Game Soundtrack, as well as the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC videogame, came out on the 27th of October in the North American region.