Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

The Music of Grand Theft Auto V: Limited Edition Soundtrack CD and Vinyl Box Sets full track listing

The-Music-of-Grand-Theft-Auto-V-Limited-Edition-CD-CollectionThanks to the Underground Hip Hop store, the full track listing is now available for the newly-announced upcoming limited edition soundtracks for the latest GTA videogame. If you haven’t already done so, you can preorder both right now on Amazon – The Music of Grand Theft Auto V: Limited Edition CD Collection and The Music of Grand Theft Auto V: Limited Edition LP Collection.

The soundtrack is split into three different volumes. The first is called “Original Music” as it features 18 tracks created for the videogame. Take a look at the listing for the first volume:

Vol. 1: Original Music

  1. Oh No – ‘Welcome To Los Santos’
  2. BJ the Chicago Kid feat. Freddie Gibbs & Problem – ‘ExplicitSmokin’ and Ridin’
  3. Twin Shadow – ‘Old Love / New Love’
  4. Neon Indian – ‘Change of Coast’
  5. Wavves – ‘Nine Is God’
  6. Gangrene – ‘Bassheads’
  7. Flying Lotus – ‘Stonecutters’
  8. HEALTH – ‘High Pressure Dave’
  9. OFF! – ‘What’s Next?’
  10. Tyler, The Creator – ‘ExplicitGarbage’
  11. Nite Jewel – ‘Nowhere To Go’
  12. A$AP Rocky – ‘Explicitr – Cali’
  13. Age of Consent – ‘Colours’
  14. Marion Band$ feat. Nipsey Hustle – ‘ExplicitHold Up’
  15. 100s – ‘Life of a Mack’
  16. Favored Nations – ‘The Set Up’
  17. Yeasayer – ‘Don’t Come Close’
  18. The Chain Gang of 1974 – ‘Sleepwalking’

“The Score” is the second volume, featuring tracks composed by DJ Shadow, Oh No, Tangerine Dream, The Alchemist and Woody Jackson. Take a look at the 22 tracks:

Vol. 2: The Score (Tangerine Dream, Woody Jackson, The Alchemist, Oh No & DJ Shadow)

  1. We Were Set Up
  2. A Legitimate Business Man
  3. A Haze of Patriotic Fervor
  4. Los Santos At Night
  5. North Yankton Memories
  6. The Grip
  7. Mr. Trevor Philips
  8. A Bit of an Awkward Situation
  9. No Happy Endings
  10. His Mentor
  11. (Sounds Kind of) Fruity
  12. Minor Turbulence
  13. Chop the Dog
  14. A Lonely Man
  15. You Forget a Thousand Things
  16. Impotent Rage/Am I Being Clear Now?
  17. Fresh Meat
  18. Therapy and Other Hobbies
  19. Rich Man’s Plaything
  20. The Agency Heist
  21. Hillbilly Crank Dealers’ Blues
  22. Welcome To Los Santos (Outro)

The remaining 19 tracks are part of the “The Soundtrack” volume:

Vol. 3: The Soundtrack

  1. Flying Lotus feat. Niki Randa – ‘The Kill’
  2. Lee “Scratch” Perry – ‘I Am a Madman’
  3. Jai Paul – ‘Jasmine (Demo)’
  4. George McCrae – ‘I Get Lifted’
  5. Kausion – ‘What You Wanna Do’
  6. Charlie Feathers – ‘Can’t Hardly Stand It’
  7. Weirdos – ‘Life of Crime’
  8. Mexican Institute of Sound – ‘Es Toy’
  9. Joe Goddard feat. Valentina – ‘Gabriel (Soulwax Mix)’
  10. Bootsy Collins – ‘I’d Rather Be With You’
  11. Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band – ‘Hollywood Nights’
  12. Dan Croll – ‘From Nowhere (Baardsen Remix)’
  13. Problem feat. Glasses Malone – ‘Say That Then’
  14. Waylon Jennings – ‘I Ain’t Living Long Like This’
  15. Yellowman – ‘Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt’
  16. Simple Minds – ‘All the Things She Said’
  17. Toro y Moi – ‘Harm in Charge’
  18. Hot Snakes – ‘This Mystic Decade’
  19. Cashmere Cat – ‘Mirror Maru’

The Music of Grand Theft Auto V: Limited Edition CD Collection has three discs in addition to some artwork, a poster and a gold-colored USB drive based on the video game. The Music of Grand Theft Auto V: Limited Edition LP Collection has six vinyl records, full-colored booklet and an exclusive lithograph poster. Both soundtrack box sets are going to be made available in limited quantities starting on the 9th of December.