Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana Complete Original Soundtrack now available

In addition to the videogame, the complete original soundtrack of Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana is also now available in the North American region. If you are interested, you can purchase the album with the following links on Amazon: Digital Version and Physical Version. You can also find the cover of the Ys VIII soundtrack with the image placed just below this paragraph.

You can also find the track listing of the three discs below:

Disc 1

  1. Lacrimosa of Dana -Opening Ver.-
  2. Being Slow on the Waves
  3. A Modest Banquet at Lombardia
  4. Deadly Temptation
  5. Sunshine Coastline
  6. Whimsical Vacation
  7. Smash Up!
  8. Alone on the Deserted Island
  9. A Waterdrop in the Dark
  10. The Drifting Village
  11. A Footprint in the Wet Sand
  12. Sound of Night
  13. Woods of Elevated Coral Reef
  14. Lost in Green
  15. Eroded Valley
  16. Tangled Jungle Trick
  17. Mysterious Seiren
  18. Invisible Exit
  19. Crimson Fighter
  20. Ricordo

Disc 2

  1. Yesterday in Etania
  2. The Sibylline Road
  3. Home from Home
  4. Overcome the Rocky Path
  5. Gens D’armes
  6. Steel Myself for Battle
  7. Red Line -021-
  8. Obscure Sentence
  9. Next Step Toward the Unknown
  10. Royal Capital “Aigius”
  11. A Slow and Deep Breath
  12. Great Plains: Pan-Gaia
  13. One Dream, One Reality
  14. Neglected Temple
  15. Dana
  16. Iclucian Dance
  17. The Leaning Tower Baja
  18. Haunted Ocean
  19. Doni Della Terra
  20. Crevice of the Archeozoic Era
  21. Oceanos

Disc 3

  1. Something Evil
  2. Endless Crisis
  3. Lacrimosa of Dana
  4. The Valley of the Kings
  5. Garden of Celen
  6. You’ll See Out the End of the Tales
  7. Corridor of the Lost Ages
  8. Volitional Decision
  9. Theos-De-Endrogram
  10. Maia
  11. Abyss Beyond Dreams
  12. Origine Della Vita
  13. A-to-Z
  14. Everlasting Transeunt
  15. All-Out Attack! (Append Music)
  16. Night Survivor (Append Music)
  17. Riddles of the Labyrinth (Append Music)
  18. At the End of Disaster (Append Music)
  19. Hope Alive (Append Music)
  20. Vanishing Trail (Append Music)
  21. Dana -Everlastingly- (Unused Music)
  22. A Pleasant Moment (Unused Music)
  23. Roda -Orgel-
  24. Crystal of Melody
  25. Good Night
  26. Treasure Box

So, if you are a fan of the music in the JRPG, then you might want to check out the Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana Complete Original Soundtrack.