VA-11 HALL-A Vinyl Soundtrack gets release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the VA-11 HALL-A Vinyl Soundtrack, revealing a release date. According to the product page, the OST is expected to come out on June 28, 2019, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, the VA-11 HALL-A Vinyl is available for pre-order with this link from the online retailer; furthermore, you can also check out its packaging design with the image placed just below this paragraph.

You can also check out the track listing below:

  1. Hopes and Dreams
  2. Welcome to Va-11 Hall-A
  3. Every Day Is Night
  4. Neon District
  5. Umemoto
  6. Karmotrine Dream
  7. Heart of the City
  8. Drive Me Wild
  9. Skyline
  10. A New Frontier
  11. Safe Haven
  12. A. Rene
  13. Base of the Titans
  14. Good for Health, Bad for Education
  15. Dawn Approaches
  16. Synthestitch
  17. Digital Drive
  18. Your Love Is a Drug
  19. You’ve Got Me
  20. Believe in Me Who Believes in You
Share This:
Disclosure: The content in this post may contain affiliate links where we could earn commissions if products are purchased.