Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Track listing and other details revealed for Tom Clancy’s The Division Original Game Soundtrack

Tom-Clancys-The-DivisionAmazon has put up listings for both the physical and digital versions of the official Tom Clancy’s The Division soundtrack. If you are interested, you can preorder the music collection with the following links: physical CD version and digital download version.

The soundtrack was done in-house at Ubisoft Massive by Ola Strandh, who previously worked on Ground Control II and World In Conflict. To create the mood of a post-apocalyptic New York City, he used a mix of “synthesizers, percussion and acoustic instruments.” Check out the full product description of the soundtrack below:

Ubisoft Massive’s in-house composer, Ola Strandh (World In Conflict, Ground Control II) has created the soundtrack for the pandemic-ravaged streets of a post-apocalyptic New York City.

Immerse yourself in a moody mixture of synthesizers, percussion and acoustic instruments designed to complement the diverse locations and factions you’ll encounter while exploring what’s left of Manhattan.

In total, the soundtrack features 18 songs. You can find the track listing below:

  1. Prologue
  2. We Are The Division
  3. Precinct Siege
  4. The Garden
  5. Dyer
  6. Safehouse
  7. Mortuary
  8. Times Square
  9. Grand Central
  10. Lexington
  11. Mall Rats
  12. Skyline
  13. Amherst
  14. Ferro
  15. Power Plant
  16. The Academy
  17. Bliss
  18. Dark Zone

The digital download version of the soundtrack will be released on March 8th while the physical CD version is expected to come out on the 22nd of the same month.