Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Tekken Vinyl Soundtrack gets U.S. release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the Tekken Vinyl Soundtrack, revealing a release date. According to the product page, the OST for the classic fighting game will be coming out on May 29, 2020, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can pre-order with the following link from the online retailer:

You can also take a look at the full track listing below (via the aforementioned Amazon listing):

1. Opening
2. Character Select
3. Marine Stadium, Japan
4. Chicago, U.S.A
5. Sichuan, China
6. Angkor Wat, Cambodia
7. Fiji
8. Acropolis, Greece
9. Kyoto, Japan
10. King George Island, Antarctica
11. Venezia, Italy
12. Windermere, U.K
13. Monument Valley, U.S.A
14. Staff Roll & Name Entry
15. Opening (PS Version)
16. Character Select (PS Version)
17. Marine Stadium, Japan (PS Version)
18. Chicago, U.S.A.(PS Version)
19. Sichuan, China (PS Version)
20. Angkor Wat, Cambodia (PS Version)
21. Acropolis, Greece (PS Version)
22. Kyoto, Japan (PS Version)
23. King George Island, Antarctica (PS Version)
24. Venezia, Italy (PS Version)
25. Windermere, U.K.(PS Version)
26. Monument Valley, U.S.A.(PS Version)
27. Ending (PS Version)
28. Staff Roll (PS Version)
29. Name Entry (PS Version)