Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Turtles in Time Vinyl Soundtrack gets release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Turtles in Time Vinyl Soundtrack, revealing a release date. According to the product page, the OST will be coming out on Nov. 15, 2019, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can pre-order the vinyl set with this link from the online retailer; furthermore, you can also check out an image of the packaging with the image placed just below this paragraph.

The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Turtles in Time Vinyl Soundtrack comes with 33 remastered tracks from the classic videogame. You can check out the full track listing below (via the aforementioned retail listing):

1. Turtle Power
2. Turtle Select
3. Channel 6/The Lady Liberty Vanishes
4. Big Apple
5. 0.125
6. Alleycat Blues
7. Sewer Surfin’
8. The Technodrome Appears
9. Technodrome – Let’s Kick Shell!
10. Going Up
11. Shredder’s Trump Card
12. Turning Back the Clock
13. Prehistoric Turtlesaurus
14. Let’s Do the Time Warp Again
15. Skull & Crossbones
16. Bury My Shell at Wounded Knee
17. Neon Night-Riders
18. Star Base – Where No Turtle Has Gone Before
19. Climactic Battle
20. Technodrome – the Final Shell Shock
21. Bouncing Back
22. Bummer
23. All Clear!
24. Signing Off
25. Try Harder
26. Flying High
27. Warming Up
28. Under Pressure
29. In the Nick of Time
30. Sparring Match
31. Eye of the Turtle
32. Thanks for the Memories
33. Pizza Power