Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Star Wars: Shadows Of The Empire Vinyl Set gets release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the Star Wars: Shadows Of The Empire Vinyl Set, revealing a release date. According to the product page, the LP will be coming out on Aug. 7, 2020, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can pre-order the soundtrack with the following link:

You can also take a look at its track listing below:

  1. Main Theme From Star Wars And Leia’s Nightmare (3:41)
  2. The Battle Of Gall (7:59)
  3. Imperial City (8:02)
  4. Beggar’s Canyon Chase (2:56)
  5. The Southern Underground (1:48)
  6. Xizor’s Theme (4:35)
  7. The Seduction Of Princess Leia (3:38)
  8. Night Skies (4:17)
  9. Into The Sewers (2:55)
  10. The Destruction Of Xizor’s Palace (10:44)