Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Sonic Mania Vinyl Soundtrack gets release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the Sonic Mania Vinyl Soundtrack, revealing the release date for the North American region. The album is expected to come out on the 17th of November. If you are interested, you can preorder the vinyl soundtrack for Sonic Mania with this link from the shopping website. You can also check out what the cover for the retro sounding album looks like via the image located right below this paragraph.

The Sonic Mania Vinyl Soundtrack contains 16 tracks from the recently released game. You can fund the full track listing below:

  1. Discovery (Title Screen Theme)
  2. Lights, Camera, Action! (Studiopolis Act 1)
  3.  Wildstyle Pistolero (Mirage Saloon Act 1 K Mix)
  4.  Tabloid Jargon (Press Garden Act 1)
  5. Danger on the Dance Floor (Mini Boss Theme)
  6.  Built to Rule (Titanic Monarch Act 1)
  7.  Dimension Heist (Special Stage)
  8.  Ruby Delusions (Eggman Boss Theme 1)
  9.  Comfort Zone (Main Menu)
  10. Prime Time (Studiopolis Act 2)
  11.  Blossom Haze (Press Garden Act 2)
  12. Rogues Gallery (Mirage Saloon Act 2)
  13.  Hi-Spec Robo Go! (Hard Boiled Heavies Theme)
  14. Skyway Octane (Mirage Saloon Act 1 St Mix)
  15. Steel Cortex (Titanic Monarch Act 2)
  16. Ruby Illusions (Final Boss Theme)

Sonic Mania was released for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC platforms earlier this year on the 15th of August in the North American region.