Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Silent Hill 2 Original Soundtrack Vinyl Set gets release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the Silent Hill 2 Original Soundtrack Vinyl Set, revealing a release date. According to the product page, the latest version of the OST for the classic horror game is coming out on May 3, 2019, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can preorder the Silent Hill 2 Vinyl Set with this link from the online retailer; furthermore, you can also take a look at the album packaging with the image located just below this paragraph.

The vinyl features 28 tracks from the videogame was first released for the PlayStation 2 in 2001 and later ported to the Xbox, PC, PlayStation 3 as well as the Xbox 360. You can check out the track listing for the Silent Hill 2 Original Soundtrack Vinyl Set below:

  1. Theme of Laura
  2. White Noiz
  3. Forest
  4. A World of Madness
  5. Ordinary Vanity
  6. Promise (Reprise)
  7. Ashes and Ghost
  8. Null Moon
  9. Heaven’s Night
  10. Alone in the Town
  11. The Darkness That Lurks in Our Mind
  12. Angel’s Thanatos
  13. The Day of Night
  14. Block Mind, Magdalene
  15. Fermata in Mistic Air
  16. Prisonic Fairytale
  17. Love Psalm
  18. Silent Heaven
  19. Noone Love You
  20. The Reverse Will
  21. Laura Plays the Piano
  22. Terror in the Depths of the Fog
  23. True, Betrayal
  24. Black Fairy
  25. Theme of Laura (Reprise)
  26. Overdose Delusion
  27. Pianissimo Epilogue
  28. Promise