Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Resurrection: Panzer Dragoon Saga 20th Anniversary Arrangement Vinyl Set gets release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the Resurrection: Panzer Dragoon Saga 20th Anniversary Arrangement, revealing a release date. According to the product page, the double vinyl set will be coming out on Sept. 6, 2019, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can pre-order the soundtrack with this link from the online retailer; furthermore, you can find an image of the packaging design placed just below this paragraph.

The Resurrection: Panzer Dragoon Saga 20th Anniversary Arrangement Vinyl Set features 20 tracks in total that have been rearranged from the acclaimed Sega Saturn role-playing game. You can check out the full track listing below:

  1. Ecce Valde Generous Ale (Mark! The Precious Wings / 見よ,いと貴き翼)
  2. Noble Rebel Army / 高貴なる賊軍
  3. A Premonition Of Battle / 戦いの予感
  4. Mutant Species 1 / 変異種1
  5. Gigantic Creature 1 / 巨大生物
  6. The Breath Of Life / 生命の息吹
  7. Nomad / 放浪
  8. Atolm Dragon / アトルムドラゴン
  9. Tornado / 竜巻
  10. The Ark / 箱舟
  11. Village Of Zoah / ゾアの街
  12. Gigantic Warship / 巨大戦艦
  13. Holy Chariot / 神の車
  14. Interception / 迎撃
  15. Seekers’ Stronghold / シーカーの里
  16. Forest Shriek / 森の悲鳴
  17. Toward The Promised Land / 約束の地へ
  18. Tears / 涙
  19. Visions 1 / 幻影1
  20. Sona Mi Areru Ec Sancitu (Art Thou The Holy Angel / 其は聖なる御使いなりや)

Panzer Dragoon Saga came out on April 30, 1998, in the U.S. region. The game was developed by Team Andromeda and published by Sega.

Share This: