Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Resurrection of the Night: Alucard’s Elegy Vinyl Set gets release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the Resurrection of the Night: Alucard’s Elegy Vinyl Set, revealing a release date. According to the product page, the album will be coming out on March 20, 2020, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can pre-order with the following link from the online retailer:

The album is based on the soundtrack from Castlevania: Symphony of the Night at it features the live choir and performers. You can find the full track listing below:

  1. The Nightmare
  2. Crystal TeardropsBrendon Williams – Wandering Ghosts
  3. A Creature of Chaos
  4. Lost Painting
  5. Finale Toccata
  6. Death Ballad
  7. Door to the Abyss
  8. The Wounded Lord
  9. Admiration of a Clan
  10. Moonlight Nocturne
  11. Iron Blue Intention
  12. Bloody Tears