Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

‘Resident Evil Original Double Vinyl Soundtrack’ gets release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the Resident Evil Original Double Vinyl Soundtrack, revealing a release date. According to the product page, the vinyl set will be coming out on May 10, 2019, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can preorder the OST for Resident Evil with this link from the online retailer; furthermore, you can check out its design with the image located just below this paragraph.

There are 43 track in total. You can also take a look at the track listing for the Resident Evil Original Double Vinyl Soundtrack below (via Amazon):

  1. Nightmare
  2. Prologue
  3. Shot in the Silence
  4. Evil Dead
  5. Terror-1
  6. Hunted!, Disappearance
  7. Deathtrap
  8. Terror-2
  9. Lost in Darkness
  10. Terror-3
  11. A Casualty
  12. Terror-4
  13. Save Theme
  14. Vacant Room
  15. Narrow and Close
  16. Sigh of Relief
  17. The Encounter
  18. Ivies’ Domain
  19. Talking to Yourself?
  20. Cold Water
  21. Sacrifice
  22. Neptune
  23. Vines of Wrath
  24. Plant 42
  25. Deception
  26. New Threat
  27. Rush of Fear
  28. Rush of Horror
  29. Underground
  30. Bravo Captain
  31. Room of Lisa
  32. Question of Trust
  33. Memento
  34. The Depth
  35. Concrete Bound
  36. Secret Revealed
  37. Double-Cross
  38. The Awakening
  39. Tyrant-1
  40. Countdown
  41. Tyrant-2
  42. Epilogue
  43. Ending Credits

The first Resident Evil videogame was released in 1996. It was later remade under the same name and came out for the Nintendo Gamecube in 2002. A HD version of the remake has been released on numerous modern platforms.