Resident Evil 2 Original Double Vinyl Soundtrack gets release date

Amazon has put up a product page for the Resident Evil 2 Original Double Vinyl Soundtrack, revealing a release date. According to the listing, the OST for the acclaimed second installment in the long running series will be coming to the vinyl format on May 17 in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can preorder the soundtrack with this link from the shopping website; furthermore, you can also take a look at the packaging design via the image located just below this paragraph.

The Resident Evil 2 Original Double Vinyl Soundtrack features 32 tracks in total. You can find the complete track listing for the OST below (via Amazon):

  1. The Beginning of Story
  2. Annette’s Recollection
  3. Normal End Title
  4. Special End Title
  5. Credit Line of Whole Staff
  6. Prologue
  7. Raccoon City
  8. The Front Hall
  9. The First Floor
  10. The Second Floor
  11. Secure Place
  12. Leon with Claire
  13. The Library
  14. Sherry’s Theme
  15. The Basement of Police Station
  16. T-A
  17. The First Malformation of G
  18. Ada’s Theme
  19. The Marshalling Yard (The First Half)
  20. The Marshalling Yard (The Latter Half)
  21. The Second Malformation of G
  22. The Underground Laboratory
  23. Is Ada Spy!?
  24. Escape from Laboratory
  25. Good Bye
  26. Leon
  27. Mother
  28. One More Kiss
  29. T-B
  30. The Third Malformation of G
  31. And After That
  32. Credit Line
Share This:
Disclosure: The content in this post may contain affiliate links where we could earn commissions if products are purchased.