Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Outlast: Trilogy of Terror The Anthology Soundtrack Vinyl Set gets release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the Outlast: Trilogy of Terror The Anthology Soundtrack Vinyl Set, revealing a release date. According to the product page, the OST will be coming out on May 8, 2020, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can pre-order with the following link:

You can also check out the full track listing below:

  1. Main Menu
  2. Welcome To The Asylum
  3. Swarm Ambience
  4. Male Ward Chase
  5. Surgeon Torture
  6. Surgeon Attack
  7. Now My Son
  8. Finale
  9. End Credits
  10. Intro
  11. Sphere
  12. Cannibal Intro
  13. Cannibal Chase
  14. Attic
  15. Groom Torture
  16. Groom Death
  17. Ending
  18. The Origins Of Murder Victim Jane Doe
  19. Hide You In Ezekiel’S Blood
  20. I Am The Chorus Of Screams!
  21. You Don’T Have To Hide
  22. You Thought We Were All Dead
  23. Let’S Step Back Into Class, Please
  24. Unborn The Prince Of Lies!
  25. God Don’T Hear Dead Men
  26. God Give Me Voice, God Guide My Hand
  27. Momentous Times Are Upon Us
  28. Bring Back Our Messiah!
  29. That Lake Is Wrong
  30. Show Me Your True Face
  31. You Never Let Me Go