Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Ori and the Will of the Wisps Vinyl Soundtrack gets release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the Ori and the Will of the Wisps Vinyl Soundtrack, revealing a release date. According to the product page, the OST set will be coming out on Sept. 18, 2020, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can pre-order with the following link:

You can also check out the track listing below:

1. Main Theme
2. We Named Her Ku
3. Ku’s First Flight
4. Separated By the Storm
5. Howl
6. A Shine Upon Inkwater Marsh
7. Dashing and Bashing
8. Sanctuary in the Glades
9. The Ancient Wellspring
10. Escaping a Foul Presence
11. Reunification
12. Shriek
13. Fading of the Light
14. Wonderment of Winter
15. Escape with the Memory of the Forest
16. Shadows of Mouldwood
17. More the Spider
18. Luma Pools
19. Kwolok’s Malaise
20. The Windswept Wastes
21. Escaping the Sandworm
22. The Weeping Ridge
23. The Spirit Willow
24. Shriek and Ori (Excerpt)
25. Ori Embracing the Light