Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Oddworld: Strangers Wrath, The Inner World and Vampyr Vinyl Soundtracks dated

Amazon has put up listings for the Oddworld: Strangers Wrath, The Inner World and Vampyr Vinyl Soundtracks, revealing a release date. According to the product pages, the OST will be coming out on the 9th of November in the North American region. If you are interested, you can preorder the vinyl sets with the following links from the shopping website:

You can also check out the track listings below (via Black Screen Records):

Oddworld: Strangers Wrath Original Soundtrack Double Vinyl

A1. Fighting Outlaws
A2. The Mystery And The Chase
A3. The Looten Duke
A4. Remote Town
A5. Another Day Another Fight
A6. Filthy Hands Floyd

B1. It Begins
B2. Windy Town
B3. Attract
B4. When I Overcome
B5. The Dark Sewers
B6. The Phone Conversation

C1. The Temple
C2. Burning Town
C3. When I Overcome (Reprise)
C4. The Depantsing
C5. A Meeting
C6. Fight For The Native Village

D1. Shadow Across A Land
D2. Last Legs
D3. The Cave
D4. Closing The Dam
D5. Soul of Darkness
D6. Sekto
D7. The Truth In Everything

7“ Side A: Stranger Lives (previously unreleased track from Vol. 2)
7“ Side B: Wrath Unfolding (previously unreleased track from Vol. 2)

The Music of The Inner World Original Soundtrack Vinyl

A01 Anticipation
A02 The Bar
A03 3 Guys and 1 Contrabass
A04 Traces of Dynasty
A05 The Wind Dies

B01 Red Bad Monk
B02 Maintenance Hangar
B03 Faded Memories
B04 Fighting The Darkness
B05 Wind Song (Bonus)

C01 Awakening
C02 Into the Wurzelwald
C03 Wollingen
C04 The Prison
C05 Asposia Central

D01 Old Aspen
D02 Fog and Ice
D03 The Monastry
D04 Shadows over Asposia

Vampyr Original Soundtrack Double Vinyl

A01 The Struggle
A02 Be Born Again
A03 The Thirst
A04 Bridge To London
A05 Blood Trail
A06 The Cross
A07 A Friend
A08 New Home

B01 The Lady
B02 Industrial Landscapes
B03 Questions
B04 Secrets
B05 Making a Vampyr
B06 The Funerals

C01 Insane Family
C02 Impromptu
C03 White Chapel District
C04 Rich Neighborhoods
C05 A Night at Home
C06 Do You Fancy Me?

D01 Another Land
D02 The Lost Soul
D03 What We Could Have Become
D04 Twisted Tango (Bonus)
D05 Life is Circus (Bonus)
D06 Blood (Bonus)