Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

NieR: Automata Arranged & Unreleased Tracks now available

The NieR: Automata Arranged & Unreleased Tracks album has been released in the North American region. If you are interested, you can purchase the digital soundtrack with this link from Amazon. You can also check out the album cover with the image located directly below this paragraph.

Furthermore, you can take a look at the full track listing below:

  1. City Ruins Arranged by AJURIKA
  2. Peaceful Sleep Arranged by Cheng Bi meets Masato Ishinari
  3. Amusement Park Arranged by arai tasuku feat.momocashew from Mili
  4. End of the Unknown Arranged by ATOLS
  5. Pascal Arranged by Ryu Kawamura
  6. Copied City Arranged by LITE
  7. Mourning Arranged by Sachiko Miyano
  8. Vague Hope Arranged by Takuro Igaby
  9. Song of the Ancients Arranged by Jun Hayakawa with Atsuki Yoshida(EMO Quartet)
  10. Emil Arranged by Morrigan & Lily
  11. Alien Manifestation Arranged by Yutaka Oyama・Junichi Saito・Yusuke Shima・Jose Colon
  12. Weight of the World Arranged by ZANIO
  13. Umare Iduru Ishi/Konomama ja Dame
  14. Birth of a Wish/This cannot continue
  15. Umare Iduru Ishi/Kami ni Natta
  16. Birth of a Wish/Become a God
  17. Birth of a Wish/CEO(Solo)
  18. Birth of a Wish/CEO(Duet)
  19. Toritsuita Goubyou/Kami ni Natta
  20. Possessed by Disease/Become a God

So, if you are a fan of the game, then you might want to check out NieR: Automata Arranged & Unreleased Tracks.