Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Metal Slug 3 Vinyl Soundtrack gets release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the Metal Slug 3 Vinyl Soundtrack, revealing a release date. According to the product page, the vinyl set will be coming out on June 5, 2020, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can pre-order with the following link:

You can also take a look at the full track listing below:

  1. The Military System
  2. Barracks
  3. Blue Water Fangs -The Island of Dr. Moreau
  4. Marine Diver
  5. The Unknown World
  6. Steel Beast Beats
  7. Midnight Wandering
  8. Devil’s Snow Cave
  9. Metamorphosis
  10. The Shallow Sea
  11. Hard Water
  12. Assault Theme
  13. Secret Factory
  14. Desert
  15. Pyramid
  16. The Cenotaph
  17. The Japanese Army
  18. Into the Sky
  19. The Kidnapping
  20. Into the Cosmos
  21. Kiss in the Dark
  22. First Contact
  23. Bioinformatics
  24. Escape
  25. Final Attack
  26. End Title
  27. Gravestone
  28. Carry Out