Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Earthworm Jim Anthology Vinyl gets release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the Earthworm Jim Anthology Vinyl, revealing a release date. According to the product page, the 4 sided 180g double vinyl will be released on the 9th of November in the North American region. If you are interested, you can preorder the vinyl set with this link from the online retailer; furthermore, you can find the packaging design with the image located just below this paragraph.

You can also take a look at the track listing, which covers the first two games in the series, for the Earthworm Jim Anthology Vinyl below (via Black Screen Records):

A1. Invertebrate Retreat (Subterranean Remix)
A2. Tangerine
A3. Subterranean
A4. Falling
A5. Banjo Race
A6. Tropical Paradise
A7. Junkit

B1. Wormaphobic Disorder (Tangerine Remix)
B2. Submerged
B3. Snot A Problem
B4. Moonlight Sonata (3rd Movement)
B5. Glow Worm Jim (Subterranean Radio Edit Remix)
B6. Italian Medley

C1. What the Heck (The Oneups Remix)
C2. The Moo Tango
C3. Buttville
C4. Early Bird (Junkit Remix)
C5. Doobeedowapbop
C6. Psycrow
C7. Darkworm Rag
C8. 80’s Annelid
C9. Lorenzen’s Dirt (Subterranean Remix)

D1. Dixieland Finale
D2. Continue to Rock
D3. Dad’s Tune
D4. The Big Top Polka
D5. Keyz To New Junk City (Junkit Remix)
D6. Party Time