Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Donut County Vinyl Soundtrack gets release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the Donut County Vinyl Soundtrack, revealing a release date. According to the product page, the OST is coming out on June 21, 2019, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can pre-order the Donut County Vinyl Soundtrack with this link from the online retailer; furthermore, you can also check out its packaging design with the image placed just below this paragraph.

You can also check out the track listing for the soundtrack below:

  1. Garbage Day
  2. Slackers
  3. Breaking Ground
  4. Holes
  5. Pup’s Odyssey
  6. Trash Is Treasure
  7. 999ft Below
  8. Lazy River
  9. Popcorn
  10. Nesting
  11. Kindling
  12. Dust Clears
  13. Owned
  14. Bird of Paradise
  15. Migration
  16. Throne Room
  17. Bandit
  18. Broken
  19. Honey
  20. Salt & Pep
  21. Bk Squad
  22. Landmark
  23. Hollow Earth!
  24. Quack Anthem
  25. Fun Flume
  26. South
  27. Mira’s Song
  28. Hackers
  29. Raccoon House Music
  30. Study Beats
  31. Tk Method
  32. Waiting Room
  33. Trash King
  34. Boss Fight
  35. Falling
  36. The Pickle
  37. Trashopedia
  38. Reunion
  39. Sandcastle
  40. Morning Shift (Bonus)
  41. Donut Run (Bonus)
  42. Apology (Bonus)

Donut County first came out for the PC, PlayStation 4 and mobile platforms on Aug. 28, 2018, in the U.S. region. It was later released for the Nintendo Switch and Xbox One on Dec. 28, 2018. So, if you are a fan of the game, then you might want to check out the upcoming vinyl soundtrack.