Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Devil May Cry 5 Vinyl Soundtrack gets release date

Amazon has put up the product page for the Devil May Cry 5 Vinyl Soundtrack, revealing a release date. According to the listing, the OST for the action game will be coming out on July 19, 2019, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can pre-order the Devil May Cry 5 Vinyl Soundtrack from the aforementioned online retailer with this link; furthermore, you can also take a look at the product’s packaging with the image placed just underneath this paragraph.

The original soundtrack features 20 tracks from the recently released video game. You can check out the full track listing for the vinyl below:

  1. Devil Trigger
  2. Crimson Cloud
  3. Subhuman
  4. Devil May Cry 5 Titlescreen
  5. Unbearable Pressure
  6. Blazing Muscle
  7. Lunatic Ray
  8. Splitting Fool
  9. Unavoidable Despair
  10. Feel the Shock
  11. Abyssal Time
  12. Voltaic Black Knight
  13. Unwavering Bravery
  14. Diabolical Incantation
  15. Legacy (Piano Improv Ver.)
  16. Undeniable Fate
  17. Psycho Machine
  18. The Duel, Improvisation for Violin on a Main Theme “Legacy”
  19. Silver Bullet
  20. Legacy (DMC5 Main Theme)

The Devil May Cry 5 video game was developed and published by Capcom. It was released on March 8, 2019, for the PC platform as well as the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One home consoles. So, if you are a fan of the game, then you might want to check out the upcoming vinyl soundtrack.