Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Dear Esther Original Soundtrack Vinyl Set gets release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the Dear Esther Original Soundtrack Vinyl Set, revealing a release date. According to the product page, the album will be coming out on April 17, 2020, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can pre-order with the following link from the online retailer:

You can also check out the full track listing below:

  1. Dear Esther
  2. I Have Begun my Ascent
  3. Remember (Donnelly)
  4. Twenty One
  5. Golden Ratio
  6. Remember (Paul)
  7. On the Motorway
  8. Standing Stones
  9. Always (Hebridean Mix)
  10. The Bones of Jakobson
  11. Remember (Jakobson)
  12. This Godforsaken Aerial
  13. Moon in my Palm
  14. Remember (Esther)
  15. Always (Sanford Mix)
  16. The Very Air
  17. Ascension