Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Control Vinyl Soundtrack gets release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the Control Vinyl Soundtrack, revealing a release date. According to the product page, the OST will be coming out on Aug. 21, 2020, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can pre-order with the following link from the online retailer:

You can also find the full track listing below:

1. Et Ratio Principalis
2. Counterfeit
3. Intro – Portam Ad Inferno
4. Voces Ignotas
5. Vantage
6. Observer
7. Nihil Est Simplex
8. Lichen
9. Metamorphosis
10. Summon
11. Soror Et Frater
12. Furnace
13. Finis Est Principium Alterius
14. Vapour
15. Take Control
16. Sankarin Tango