Call of Duty WWII Soundtrack now available

In addition to the videogame, the official Call of Duty WWII Soundtrack has been released in the North American region. If you are interested, you can purchase the digital OST for the first-person shooter with this link on Amazon. You can either buy the songs individually or the entire album as a whole. You can check out the cover of the original soundtrack with the image located just below this paragraph.

You can also check out the full track list of the Call of Duty WWII below:

  1. A Brotherhood of Heroes
  2. Welcome to the Bloody First
  3. Marigny
  4. No Mission Too Difficult
  5. The Wolves’ Den
  6. Ardennes
  7. Sever the Lifeline
  8. Paris
  9. Cobra in the Hedgerow
  10. Tiger Hunt
  11. No Sacrifice Too Great
  12. Home
  13. Hurtgen
  14. Hill
  15. A Long Way from Texas
  16. Birds of Prey
  17. Duty First
  18. Remagen
  19. Berga
  20. The Shadow Under the Mountain
  21. Untoten Requiem

The Call of Duty WWII videogame was developed by Sledgehammer Games, the same studio behind Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare. The latest Call of Duty installment, which was published by Activision, is out now for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC platforms. So, if you enjoy the music in the game, then you might want to check out the newly available soundtrack.