Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Bloodborne Limited Edition Vinyl Soundtrack now available in U.S.

The Bloodborne Limited Edition Vinyl Soundtrack is now available in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can purchase the OST bundle with this link from the online retailer; moreover, you can take a look at what the packaging looks like via the image located just below this paragraph.

The Bloodborne Limited Edition Vinyl Soundtrack features 28 tracks from the videogame, which was released exclusively for the PlayStation 4 in 2015. You can find the full track listing for the product below:

1. Ryan Amon – Omen
2. Ryan Amon – the Night Unfurls
3. Ryan Amon – Hunter’s Dream
4. Ryan Amon – the Hunter
5. Tsukasa Saitoh – Cleric Beast
6. Tsukasa Saitoh – Blood-Starved Beast
7. Cris Velasco – Terror
8. Yuka Kitamura – Watchers
9. Ryan Amon – Hail the Nightmare
10. Tsukasa Saitoh – Darkbeast
11. Michael Wandmacher – the Witch of Hemwick
12. Cris Velasco – Amygdala
13. Yuka Kitamura – Rom
14. The Vacuous Spider
15. Ryan Amon – Moonlit Melody
16. Nobuyoshi Suzuki – the One Reborn
17. Michael Wandmacher – Micolash
18. Nightmare Host
19. Michael Wandmacher – of the Pthumerian Line
20. Ryan Amon – Queen of the Vilebloods
21. Ryan Amon – Soothing Hymn
22. Ryan Amon – Celestial Emissary
23. Yuka Kitamura – Ebrietas
24. Daughter of the Cosmos
25. Ryan Amon – Lullaby for Mergo
26. Tsukasa Saitoh – the First Hunter
27. Ryan Amon – Moon Presence
28. Ryan Amon – Bloodborne

Bloodborne was developed by From Software and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment.