Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Amazon Opens Pre-Orders For Spider-Man: Far From Home Vinyl Soundtrack

Amazon has opened pre-orders for the Spider-Man: Far From Home Vinyl Soundtrack. According to the product page, the OST will be coming out on Oct. 4, 2019, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can pre-order the vinyl set with this link from the shopping website; furthermore, you can also take a look at the packaging design of the soundtrack via the image located just below this paragraph.

You can also check out the track listing for the Spider-Man: Far From Home Vinyl Soundtrack below:

Disc: 1
1. Far From Home Suite Home
2. World’s Worst Water Feature
3. The Magical Mysterio Tour
4. High and Flighty

Disc: 2
1. Change of Plans
2. Prague Rocked
3. Who’s Behind Those Foster Grants
4. An Internal Battle
5. Tower of Cower
6. Bridge and Love’s Burning
7. Swinging Set
8. And Now This…