Amazon opens pre-orders for Red Dead Redemption 2 OST ‘Translucent Red’ Limited Edition Vinyl

Amazon has put up a listing for The Music Of Red Dead Redemption 2 Original Soundtrack ‘Translucent Red’ Vinyl. If you are interested, you can pre-order the limited edition OST set with this link from the online retailer; furthermore, you can also check out an image of the product located just below this paragraph.

The Music Of Red Dead Redemption 2 Original Soundtrack ‘Translucent Red’ Vinyl Set will be released on Sept. 20, 2019, in the U.S. region. You can check out the track listing for the limited edition OST below (via the Lakeshore Records Shop):

Side A –
01. Unshaken – D’Angelo – 3:53 mins
02. Moonlight – Daniel Lanois, Daryl Johnson, Joseph Maize, Darryl Hatcher and Rhiannon Giddens 3:47 mins
03. That’s The Way It Is – Daniel Lanois 4:08 mins

Side B –
04. Mountain Finale – Daniel Lanois 2:54 mins
05. Crash of Worlds – Rocco DeLuca – 1:46 mins
06. Cruel World – Willie Nelson – 2:28 mins
07. Red – Daniel Lanois – 2:15 mins

Side C –
08. Mountain Hymn – Rhiannon Giddens – 3:58 mins
09. Mountain Banjo – Rhiannon Giddens – 2:42 mins
10. Table Top – Daniel Lanois – 4:05 mins

Side D –
11. Love Come Back – Daniel Lanois – 3:43 mins
12. Oh My Lovely – Daniel Lanois – 3:12 mins
13. Cruel World – Josh Homme – 3:38 mins

Red Dead Redemption 2 was released for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on Oct. 26, 2019, in the U.S. region. If you are a fan of the music in the open-world game, then you might want to check out the upcoming vinyl soundtrack.

Share This:
Disclosure: The content in this post may contain affiliate links where we could earn commissions if products are purchased.