Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Amazon Opens Pre-Orders For Mad Max: Fury Road Vinyl Soundtrack

Amazon has opened pre-orders for the Mad Max: Fury Road Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Vinyl Set. According to the product page, the OST will be coming out on May 29, 2020, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can pre-order with the following link:

You can also take a look at the full track listing below:

1. Survive
2. Escape
3. Immortan’s Citadel
4. Blood Bag
5. Spikey Cars
6. Storm Is Coming
7. We Are Not Things
8. Water
9. The Rig
10. Brothers in Arms
11. The Bog
12. Redemption
13. Many Mothers
14. Claw Trucks
15. Chapter Doof (Extended Version)
16. My Name Is Max (Extended Version)
17. Let Them Up