Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Amazon Opens Pre-Orders For Death Note Original Vinyl Soundtrack

Amazon has put up a listing for the Death Note Original Vinyl Soundtrack. According to the product page, the OST for the anime will be coming out on Nov. 29, 2019, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can pre-order the Death Note Original Vinyl with this link from the online retailer; furthermore, you can also check out an image of the packaging below this paragraph.

You can also check out the track listing for the Death Note Original Vinyl Soundtrack below:

1. Death Note
2. The Event
3. Light’s Theme
4. L’s Theme
5. Tension
6. Shiver
7. Loneliness
8. Resonance
9. Anticipation
10. Kira Special Investigation Team
11. L’s Theme B
12. Hesitation
13. The Pursuit
14. L’s Friend
15. Special Investigation
16. The World of Death Gods
17. Boredom
18. REM
19. Death Note Theme
20. Kyrie
21. Domine Kira
22. Teleology of Death
23. Low of Solipsism
24. Requiem
25. Immanence
26. Dirge
27. Light Lights Up Light
28. Alert

Share This: