Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

Amazon Opens Pre-Orders For Blade Runner And Blade Runner 2049 Vinyl Soundtracks

Amazon has put up listings for the 2019 versions of the Blade Runner and Blade Runner 2049 Vinyl Soundtracks. The new Blade Runner Vinyl is slated to arrive on Aug. 23, 2019, in the U.S. region. The Blade Runner 2049 Vinyl should be coming out a week later on Aug. 30, 2019. If you are interested, you can pre-order both OST with the following links from the online retailer:

You can also check out the packaging, as well as the track listing, for both vinyl sets below:

  1. Ladd Company Logo
  2. Main Titles
  3. Los Angeles 2019
  4. Deckard Meets Rachel
  5. Bicycle Riders (Pompeii 76 A.D.)
  6. Memories Of Green
  7. Blade Runner Blues
  8. Tales Of The Future
  9. One More Kiss Dear
  10. Love Theme
  11. Dr. Tyrell’s Death
  12. Deckard And Roy’s Duel
  13. Tears In Rain
  14. Blade Runner End Titles
  15. Main Titles (Alternate Mix)

  1. 2049
  2. Snapper’s Tree
  3. Flight to Lapd
  4. Rain
  5. Wallace
  6. Memory
  7. Mesa
  8. Orphanage
  9. Furnace
  10. Someone Lived This
  11. Joi
  12. Pilot
  13. Hijack
  14. That’s Why We Believe
  15. Her Eyes Were Green
  16. Sea Wall
  17. All the Best Memories Are Hers
  18. Tears in the Rain
  19. Blade Runner
  20. Almost Human – Lauren Daigle