A Plague Tale: Innocence Vinyl Soundtrack gets release date

Amazon has put up a listing for the A Plague Tale: Innocence Vinyl Soundtrack, revealing a release date. According to the product page, the OST for the acclaimed adventure game is currently slated to arrive on Aug. 30, 2019, in the U.S. region. If you are interested, you can pre-order the A Plague Tale: Innocence Vinyl with this link from the online retailer; furthermore, you can also check out its packaging design with the image placed just below this paragraph.

A Plague Tale: Innocence Vinyl Soundtrack comes with 26 tracks that appear in the videogame. You can check out the full track listing below (via Amazon):

1. Plague Tale
2. Father
3. Grieving
4. In Shock
5. Inquisition
6. Orphans
7. Strangers
8. Escape
9. Big Sister
10. The Killing
11. Adulthood
12. Together Forever
13. Rats Forever
14. Little Brother
15. By the River
16. Massacre
17. Prisoners
18. Mystical Castle
19. The Shelter
20. Exodus
21. A New Friend
22. She Is Alive
23. Beyond the Horizon
24. Reunited
25. I’m Sorry
26. The Wrath

A Plague Tale: Innocence was developed by Asobo Studios and published by Focus Home Interactive. The adventure game was released on May 14, 2019, in the U.S. region for the Playstation 4 and Xbox One home consoles in addition to the PC platform. So, if you are a fan of the game, then you might want to check out the vinyl soundtrack.

Share This:
Disclosure: The content in this post may contain affiliate links where we could earn commissions if products are purchased.