Disclosure: This post may contain text and/or image affiliate links where GameIdealist.com can earn commissions if products are purchased.

A look at Vampire: The Masquerade Bloodlines OST Vinyl Set

Amazon has put up a listing for the Vampire: The Masquerade Bloodlines OST Vinyl Set, revealing an image of the soundtrack. If you are interested, the vinyl for the upcoming action role-playing game is available for pre-order with this link from the online retailer; furthermore, you can check out an image of the OST located just below this paragraph.

The vinyl features 17 tracks from the videogame. You can check out the full track listing below (via Amazon):

Disc: 1
1. Bloodlines Main Theme
2. Hollywood Main Theme
3. World Spirit Map
4. Disturbed Combat


Disc: 2
1. Santa Monica Theme
2. Chinatown Theme
3. China Boss Theme
4. Nosferatu Warens


Disc: 3
1. Downtown Theme
2. Disturbed and Twisted
3. Disturbed and Twisted Combat
4. Edward’s Theme
5. Crypts Combat


Disc: 4
1. Moldy Old World
2. Dark Asia
3. The Prince’s Dream
4. All That Could Ever Be

Vampire: The Masquerade Bloodlines was released in 2004 for the PC and became a cult hit classic. The action RPG was developed by Troika Games and originally published by Activision. A sequel was recently announced. So, if you are a fan of Vampire: The Masquerade Bloodlines, then you might want to check out the upcoming vinyl release.

The Vampire: The Masquerade Bloodlines OST Vinyl Set will be released on Oct. 25, 2019, in the U.S. region.